Senate Staff

During the Legislative Session the Utah State Senate employs a team of about 45 dedicated committee secretaries, security officers, legislative aides, pages, public information officers, and technicians to operate the audio & video equipment.

It's a great group.

When the session ends we drop down to a year-round skeleton crew of seven . . .

Annette Moore :: Secretary of the Senate

Leslie Mclean :: Maestro of Paper and Enlightenment

Greg Johnson :: Technology Engineer

Lynette Erickson :: Mighty Helpful

Janeen Halverson :: Captain of the Minority Office

Laura Barlow :: Majority Office Lieutenant

Ric Cantrell :: Galley Slave

Here's the org chart. Please feel free to contact us any time.

Home | Profiles | Archives | Links | The Official Site | About | Contact | Government 2.0 Lab | Back to Top
© 2018. All rights reserved. Designed by Jeremy Wright & His Brother-In-Law